Follow the Countryside Alliance:



Click for more >

2011's Regional Champions!

All regions will have now selected their Champions, and the team will now give their details to the National Judging Panel, which includes Clarissa Dickson Wright (pictured). All regional champions will then descend on the House of Lords on 7th March to celebrate their success, meet fellow winners and, crucially, find out if they are to add a UK & Ireland title to their collection. Good luck all!  

Read about the declared champions here:

Ireland Champions

South East Champions

South West Champions

North West Champions

North East Champions

Wales Champions

Yorkshire Champions 

Scotland Champions

East of England Champions

Midlands Champions

Media coverage has been very positive - read a selection here:

< Back